Last Update 17:30
Thursday, 17 January 2019

Egyptian Super Cup winners

List of Egyptian Super Cup winners

Ahram Online , Friday 12 Jan 2018
Views: 2310
Views: 2310
2001: Zamalek 2-1 Ghazl El-Mahalla
2002: Zamalek 1-0 Arab Contractors 
2003: Ahly 0-0 (3-1 Pen) Zamalek 
2004: Arab Contractors 4-2 Zamalek 
2005: Ahly 1-0 ENPPI 
2006: Ahly 1-0 ENPPI
2007: Ahly 1-1 (4-2 Pen) Ismaily  
2008: Ahly 2-0 Zamalek
2009: Haras El Hodood 2-0 Ahly
2010: Ahly 1-0 Harras El-Hodoud
2011: Ahly 1-0ENPPI
2014: Ahly 0-0 (5-4 pen) Zamalek
2015: Ahly 3-2 Zamalek
2016: Ahly 0-0 (1-3 pen) Zamalek
2017: Ahly 1-0 Masry
Short link:


Ahram Online welcomes readers' comments on all issues covered by the site, along with any criticisms and/or corrections. Readers are asked to limit their feedback to a maximum of 1000 characters (roughly 200 words). All comments/criticisms will, however, be subject to the following code
  • We will not publish comments which contain rude or abusive language, libelous statements, slander and personal attacks against any person/s.
  • We will not publish comments which contain racist remarks or any kind of racial or religious incitement against any group of people, in Egypt or outside it.
  • We welcome criticism of our reports and articles but we will not publish personal attacks, slander or fabrications directed against our reporters and contributing writers.
  • We reserve the right to correct, when at all possible, obvious errors in spelling and grammar. However, due to time and staffing constraints such corrections will not be made across the board or on a regular basis.

© 2010 Ahram Online.