Last Update 23:5
Sunday, 13 October 2019

Spain La Liga results & scorers (24th matchday)

Follow Ahram Online's coverage of Spain la Liga matches (15-18 February)

Ahram Online , Sunday 17 Feb 2019
Views: 3591
Views: 3591

All times GMT+2

Friday 15 February

Eibar 2-2 Getafe
Scorers: Charles 67 pen, 80/ Mata 37, Foulquier 52

Saturday 16 February 

Celta Vigo 1-4 Levante
Scorers: Mendez 88pen / Morales 20, 62, Coke 40, Mayoral 89

Rayo Vallecano 0-1 Atletico Madrid
Scorers: Griezmann 74

Real Sociedad 3-0 Leganes
Scorers: Oyarzabal 50, 59, Jose 75

Barcelona 1-0 Real Valladolid
Scorer: Messi 43 pen

Sunday 17 February 

Real Madrid 1-2 Girona
Scorers: Casemiro 25 / Stuani 65, Portu 75

Valencia 0-0 RCD Espanyol

Villarreal 3-0 Sevilla
Scorers: Gonzalez 20, Ekambi 45, Pedraza 86

Real Betis 1-1 Deportivo Alaves
Scorers: Lo Celso 15/ Maripan 28

Monday 18 February

SD Huesca 0-1 Athletic Bilbao
Scorers: Raul Garcia 19 (pen)

(For more sports news and updates, follow Ahram Online Sports on Twitter at @AO_Sports and on Facebook at AhramOnlineSports.)

Short link:


Ahram Online welcomes readers' comments on all issues covered by the site, along with any criticisms and/or corrections. Readers are asked to limit their feedback to a maximum of 1000 characters (roughly 200 words). All comments/criticisms will, however, be subject to the following code
  • We will not publish comments which contain rude or abusive language, libelous statements, slander and personal attacks against any person/s.
  • We will not publish comments which contain racist remarks or any kind of racial or religious incitement against any group of people, in Egypt or outside it.
  • We welcome criticism of our reports and articles but we will not publish personal attacks, slander or fabrications directed against our reporters and contributing writers.
  • We reserve the right to correct, when at all possible, obvious errors in spelling and grammar. However, due to time and staffing constraints such corrections will not be made across the board or on a regular basis.

© 2010 Ahram Online.