Last Update 17:37
Sunday, 22 April 2018

Egyptian Premier League results & scorers (19th matchday)

Follow Ahram Online's coverage of Egyptian Premier matches (17 – 20 February)

Ahram Online , Monday 20 Feb 2017
Views: 3298
Views: 3298

Friday 17 February 

Aswan 1-1 Tanta
Scorers: Jerome Ouiya 60' / Dennis Tetteh 27'

Petrojet 1-0 Dakhleya
Scorer: Wael Farrag 13'

Saturday 18 February

Sharqeya 0-1 ENPPI
Scorers: Mohamed Hamdi Zaki 14

Ittihad of Alexandria 0-1 Wadi Degla
Scorers: Arafa El-Sayed 69

El-Entag El-Harby 1-1 Ismaily
Scorers: Oukri 61 / Abd Rabo 36

Sunday 19 February 

Maqassa 3-4 Smouha
Scorers: Paulin Voavy 34, Ahmed El-Sheikh 44pen, 74 / Ahmed Raouf 22, 48, Ahmed Hassan 70, Mahmoud Sayed 90

Ahly 2-0 Arab Contractors
Scorers: Emad Meteb 75, Moemen Zakareya 79

Monday 20 February 

Talae El-Geish 2-3 Zamalek
Scorers: Assem Salah 13pen, Mohamed Ashraf  78 / Ayman Hefni 17, 29, Stanley Ohawuchi 54

(For more sports news and updates, follow Ahram Online Sports on Twitter at @AO_Sports and on Facebook at AhramOnlineSports.)


Short link:


Ahram Online welcomes readers' comments on all issues covered by the site, along with any criticisms and/or corrections. Readers are asked to limit their feedback to a maximum of 1000 characters (roughly 200 words). All comments/criticisms will, however, be subject to the following code
  • We will not publish comments which contain rude or abusive language, libelous statements, slander and personal attacks against any person/s.
  • We will not publish comments which contain racist remarks or any kind of racial or religious incitement against any group of people, in Egypt or outside it.
  • We welcome criticism of our reports and articles but we will not publish personal attacks, slander or fabrications directed against our reporters and contributing writers.
  • We reserve the right to correct, when at all possible, obvious errors in spelling and grammar. However, due to time and staffing constraints such corrections will not be made across the board or on a regular basis.

© 2010 Ahram Online.