Last Update 18:6
Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Egyptian Premier league results & scorers (2nd matchday)

Follow Ahram Online's coverage of Egyptian Premier matches (14-17 September)

Ahram Online , Sunday 17 Sep 2017
Views: 2394
Views: 2394

Thursday 14 September

Petrojet 0-1 Masry
Scorer: Aristide Bancé 79'

Talae El- Geish 2-2 El Entag El Harby
Scorers: Asem Salah 7', Jérôme Ouiya 58' / Omar El-Said 5', Mohamed Khalifa 22'

Friday 15 September 

Ragaa 0-2 Asyouti Sport
Scorers: Mohamed Antar 9', Omar Bassam 86'

Saturday 16 September

Al-Nasr 2-3 Ittihad of Alexandria
Scorers: Hassan 73 / Salama 62, Manucho 80

Wadi Degla 2-1 ENPPI
Scorers: Ouattara 27, 69 / Hamdi Fathi 90+4

Sunday 17 September

Smouha 2-0 Tanta
Scorers: Mahmoud Hamdi 44, Hossam Hassan 51

Ismaily 1-1 Arab Contractors
Scorers: Mahmoud Metwalli 77 / Ahmed Ali 37

Zamalek 3-0 Dakhleya
Scorers: Mohamed Ashraf 59 (pen), 79, Abdallah Gomaa 66  

(For more sports news and updates, follow Ahram Online Sports on Twitter at @AO_Sportsand on Facebook at AhramOnlineSports.)

Short link:


Ahram Online welcomes readers' comments on all issues covered by the site, along with any criticisms and/or corrections. Readers are asked to limit their feedback to a maximum of 1000 characters (roughly 200 words). All comments/criticisms will, however, be subject to the following code
  • We will not publish comments which contain rude or abusive language, libelous statements, slander and personal attacks against any person/s.
  • We will not publish comments which contain racist remarks or any kind of racial or religious incitement against any group of people, in Egypt or outside it.
  • We welcome criticism of our reports and articles but we will not publish personal attacks, slander or fabrications directed against our reporters and contributing writers.
  • We reserve the right to correct, when at all possible, obvious errors in spelling and grammar. However, due to time and staffing constraints such corrections will not be made across the board or on a regular basis.

© 2010 Ahram Online.