Last Update 17:23
Saturday, 24 October 2020

Egyptian Premier League results & scorers (33rd matchday)

Follow Ahram Online's coverage of the Egyptian Premier League matches (11-18 October)

Ahram Online , Monday 19 Oct 2020
Share/Bookmark
Views: 4791
Share/Bookmark
Views: 4791

(All times GMT +2)

Sunday 11 October 

Ahly 0-0 Pyramids FC

Monday 12 October 

Haras El-Hodoud 1-2 Zamalek
Scorers: Amr El-Halawani 7pen / Mostafa Mohamed 64, Mahmoud Hamdi 75

Wednesday 14 October 

Wadi Degla 0-2 Gouna
Scorers: Walter Bowalya 68, Nasser Nasser 90

Thursday 15 October 

Ismaily 4-2 Aswan
Scorers: Mohamed El-Shami 14, Benson Shilongo 24, Abdel Rahman Magdi 48, 62 / Fadi Farid 35, Hassan Tarek 74

Arab Contractors 0-2 Enppi
Scorers: Mohamed Sherif 6, 28

Friday 16 October 

Maqassa 0-0 Smouha

Saturday 17 October 

Ittihad of Alexandria 1-2 El-Entag El-Harby
Scorers: Moussa Diawara 18, Mamadou Niass 90-5 / Ahmed Rifaat 61

Sunday 18 October 

Tanta 1-2 Masry
Scorers: Mohamed Nagy 64 / Hassan Ali 17, Amr Moussa 51

Monday 19 October

FC Masr 0-1 Talae El-Gaish
Scorer: Ahmed Samir 90+2

(For more sports news and updates, follow Ahram Online Sports on Twitter at @AO_Sports and on Facebook at AhramOnlineSports.)

Short link:

 

Latest

© 2010 Ahram Online.