Last Update 23:31
Saturday, 15 August 2020

FIFA Ballon d'Or 2014: World best Eleven

FIFA and FIFPRO team of the year for 2014

Ahram Online , Monday 12 Jan 2015
Team of the world
First row from left: Manuel Neuer, Sergio Ramos, Philipp Lahm, Toni Kroos and Andres Iniesta; back row from left: Arjen Robben, Angel Di Maria, Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo pose with the trophy after winning the FIFA FIFPro WORLD XI Award of the year 2014 at the FIFA Ballon d'Or awarding ceremony at the Kongresshaus in Zurich, Switzerland, Monday, January 12, 2015 (Photo: AP)
Views: 5859
Views: 5859

Starting XI

Goalkeeper: Manuel Neuer.

Defenders: Sergio Ramos, David Luiz, Thiago Silva, Philip Lahm.

Midfielders: Andre Iniesta, Angel di Maria, Toni Kroos.

Forwards: Arjen Robben, Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi.

(For more sports news and updates, follow Ahram Online Sports on Twitter at @AO_Sports and on Facebook at AhramOnlineSports.)

Search Keywords:
Short link:



© 2010 Ahram Online.