Last Update 22:17
Friday, 15 November 2019

Spain la Liga results & scorers (19th matchday)

Follow Ahram Online's coverage of Spain La Liga matches (12-15 January)

Ahram Online , Sunday 14 Jan 2018
Views: 3848
Views: 3848

(All times GMT+2)

Friday 12 January

Getafe 1-0 Malaga
Scorer: Cala 73

Saturday 13 January 

Girona 6-0 Las Palmas
Scorers: Olunga 57, 70, 79, Garcia 64, Portu 74

Real Madrid 0-1 Villarreal
Scorers: Fornals 88

Eibar 0-1 Atletico Madrid
Scorers: Gameiro 27

Deportivo La Coruna 1-2 Valencia
Scorers: Andone 88/ Guedes 37, Rodrigo 64

Sunday 14 January 

Levante 2-1 Celta Vigo
Scorers: Avila 52, Hernandez 76pen / Perez 55

Alaves 1-0 Sevilla
Scorers: Manu Garcia 52

Espanyol 1-1 Athletic Bilbao
Scorers: Moreno 29 / Williams 35

Real Sociedad 2-4 Barcelona
Scorers: Willian Jose 11, Juanmi 34 / Paulinho 39, Luis Suarez 51, 71, Messi 85

Monday 15 January 

22:00 Real Betis vs. Leganes

(For more sports news and updates, follow Ahram Online Sports on Twitter at @AO_Sports and on Facebook at AhramOnlineSports.)

Short link:


Ahram Online welcomes readers' comments on all issues covered by the site, along with any criticisms and/or corrections. Readers are asked to limit their feedback to a maximum of 1000 characters (roughly 200 words). All comments/criticisms will, however, be subject to the following code
  • We will not publish comments which contain rude or abusive language, libelous statements, slander and personal attacks against any person/s.
  • We will not publish comments which contain racist remarks or any kind of racial or religious incitement against any group of people, in Egypt or outside it.
  • We welcome criticism of our reports and articles but we will not publish personal attacks, slander or fabrications directed against our reporters and contributing writers.
  • We reserve the right to correct, when at all possible, obvious errors in spelling and grammar. However, due to time and staffing constraints such corrections will not be made across the board or on a regular basis.

© 2010 Ahram Online.