Last Update 16:40
Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Spain La Liga results & scorers (31st matchday)

Follow Ahram Online's coverage of Spain la Liga matches (6-7 April)

Ahram Online , Sunday 7 Apr 2019
Views: 4180
Views: 4180

All times GMT+2

Saturday 6 April

Girona 1-2 RCD Espanyol
Scorers: Stuani 80pen / Darder 59, 89

Real Madrid 2-1 Eibar
Scorers: Benzema 59, 81 / Cardona 39

Rayo Vallecano 2-0 Valencia
Scorer: De Tomas 32, Suarez 90

Barcelona 2-0 Atletico Madrid
Scorers: Suarez 85, Messi 86

Sunday 7 April

Deportivo Alaves 1-1 Leganes
Scorers: Calleri 18pen / Silva 90

Getafe 1-0 Athletic Bilbao
Scorers: Angel Rodriguez 78

Real Valladolid 0-2 Sevilla
Scorer: Mesa 84, El-Haddadi 90+3

Celta Vigo 3-1 Real Sociedad
Scorers: Aspas 51pen, 70, Gomez 90 / Jose 32pen

Levante 2-2 SD Huesca
Scorers: Marti 19, Morales 65pen / Gallego 63pen, Avila 69

Real Betis 2-1 Villarreal
Scorers: Celso 11, 63 / Mori 13

(For more sports news and updates, follow Ahram Online Sports on Twitter at @AO_Sports and on Facebook at AhramOnlineSports.)

Short link:


Ahram Online welcomes readers' comments on all issues covered by the site, along with any criticisms and/or corrections. Readers are asked to limit their feedback to a maximum of 1000 characters (roughly 200 words). All comments/criticisms will, however, be subject to the following code
  • We will not publish comments which contain rude or abusive language, libelous statements, slander and personal attacks against any person/s.
  • We will not publish comments which contain racist remarks or any kind of racial or religious incitement against any group of people, in Egypt or outside it.
  • We welcome criticism of our reports and articles but we will not publish personal attacks, slander or fabrications directed against our reporters and contributing writers.
  • We reserve the right to correct, when at all possible, obvious errors in spelling and grammar. However, due to time and staffing constraints such corrections will not be made across the board or on a regular basis.

© 2010 Ahram Online.