Last Update 18:29
Sunday, 20 October 2019

Spain La Liga results & scorers (33rd matchday)

Follow Ahram Online's coverage of Spain La Liga matches (19-21 April)

Ahram Online , Sunday 21 Apr 2019
Views: 4095
Views: 4095

All times GMT+2

Friday 19 April

Deportivo Alaves 2-2 Real Valladolid
Scorers: Guidetti 4, Jony 24/ Fernandez 38, Unal 76 pen

Saturday 20 April

Celta Vigo 2-1 Girona
Scorers: Aspas 34, Boufal 69 / Portu 48

Eibar 0-1 Atletico Madrid
Scorers: Lemar 85

Rayo Vallecano 0-0 SD Huesca

Barcelona 2-1 Real Sociedad
Scorers: Lenglet 45, Alba 64 / Juanmi 62

Sunday 21 April 

Levante 2-2 RCD Espanyol
Scorers: Vezo 62, Rochina 72 / Iglesias 16, Roca 65

Getafe 3-0 Sevilla
Scorers: Mata 35 (pen), Molina 45 (pen), 53

Real Madrid 3-0 Athletic Bilbao
Benzema 47, 76, 90

Villarreal 2-1 Leganes
Scorers: Bacca 64, Ekambi 80 / El Zhar 87pen

Real Betis 1-2 Valencia
Scorers: Celso 78pen / Guedes 45, 49

(For more sports news and updates, follow Ahram Online Sports on Twitter at @AO_Sports and on Facebook at AhramOnlineSports.)

Short link:


Ahram Online welcomes readers' comments on all issues covered by the site, along with any criticisms and/or corrections. Readers are asked to limit their feedback to a maximum of 1000 characters (roughly 200 words). All comments/criticisms will, however, be subject to the following code
  • We will not publish comments which contain rude or abusive language, libelous statements, slander and personal attacks against any person/s.
  • We will not publish comments which contain racist remarks or any kind of racial or religious incitement against any group of people, in Egypt or outside it.
  • We welcome criticism of our reports and articles but we will not publish personal attacks, slander or fabrications directed against our reporters and contributing writers.
  • We reserve the right to correct, when at all possible, obvious errors in spelling and grammar. However, due to time and staffing constraints such corrections will not be made across the board or on a regular basis.

© 2010 Ahram Online.