Seven Copts and one woman amongst ten appointed to parliament

Ahram Arabic Portal , Saturday 11 Dec 2010

President Hosni Mubarak appointed today, Saturday, ten members to the parliament, in accordance with the constitution.

Those appointed include seven Copts and one woman.

The appointed are:

-          Edward Ghali Butrous El-Dahaby

-          Mohamed Mahmoud Mohamed El-Kerouri

-          Eskandar Gerges Ghatas

-          Intessar Nesim Hanna

-           Raouf Adly Saad El-Kharat

-          Samir Mohamed Radwan

-          Amir Gamil Michael Butrous

-          George Yousef Abdelshahid

-          Amina Mohamed Shafiq Yousef

-          Gamal Assad Abdelmalak Gadallah

Search Keywords:
Short link: