Euro 2012 fixtures

Friday 2 Dec 2011

(All times GMT)

Group A
Friday 8 June
16 :00 : Poland - Greece (Warsaw)
18 :45 : Russia – Czech Republic (Wroclaw)
Tuesday 12 June
18 :45 : Poland - Russia (Warsaw)
16 :00 : Greece –Czech Republic (Wroclaw)
Saturday 16 June
18 :45 : Greece – Russia  (Warsaw)
18 :45 : Czech Republic – Poland (Wroclaw)

Group B
Saturday 9 June
16 :00 : Netherlands – Denmark (Kharkiv)
18 :45 : Germany – Portugal (Lviv)
Wednesday 13 June
16 :00 : Denmark - Portugal  (Lviv)
18 :45 : Netherlands – Germany (Kharkiv)
Sunday 17 June
18 :45 : Denmark – Germany (Lviv)
18 :45 : Portugal – Netherlands (Kharkiv)

Group C
Sunday 10 June
16 :00 : Spain - Italy (Gdansk)
18 :45 : Ireland - Croatia (Poznan)
Thursday 14 June
18 :45 Spain –Ireland (Gdansk)
16 :00 : Italy - Croatia (Poznan)
Monday 18 June
18 :45 : Croatia – Spain (Gdansk)
18 :45 : Italy – Ireland (Poznan)

Group D
Monday 11 June
18 :45 : Ukraine – Sweden (Kiev)
16 :00 : France – England (Donetsk)
Friday 15 June
18 :45 : Ukraine - France (Donetsk)
16 :00 : Sweden – England (Kiev)
Tuesday 19 June
18 :45 : Sweden – France (Kiev)
18 :45 : England – Ukraine (Donetsk)

Quarter-finals
Thursday 21 June
18 :45 : 1 – Winner of Group A – 2ndGroup B (Warsaw)
Friday 22 June
18 :45 : 2 – Winner of Group B – 2ndGroup A (Gdansk)
Saturday 23 June
18 :45 : 3 – Winner of Group C – 2ndGroup D (Donetsk)
Sunday 24 June
18 :45 : 4 – Winner of Group D – 2ndGroup C (Kiev)

Semi-finals
Wednesday 27 June
18 :45 : Winner Q1 – Winner Q3 (Donetsk)
Thursday 28 June
18 :45 : Winner Q2 – Winner Q4 (Warsaw)

Final
18 :45 Sunday 1st of July (Kiev)

Search Keywords:
Short link: