Last Update 20:19
Sunday, 25 July 2021

Egyptian Premier League results & scorers (8th matchday)

Follow Ahram Online's coverage of the Egyptian Premier League matches in the 2020/2021 season (17 - 20 January)

Ahram Online , Thursday 25 Feb 2021
Share/Bookmark
Share/Bookmark

Sunday 17 January 

National Bank of Egypt 0-0 Ahly

Monday 18 January 

Ghazl El-Mahalla 1-2 Maqassa
Scorers: Mahmoud Alaa 48 / Shimelis Bekele 4, Essam Sobhi 74

Ceramica Cleopatra 2-1 Talae El-Gaish
Scorers: Shady Hussein 62, Ahmed Yasser Rayan 90 / Ibrahim Kone 65

Tuesday 19 January 

Zamalek 1-0 Gouna
Scorer: Youssef Ibrahim 10

Wednesday 20 January 

Wadi Degla 1-3 Masry
Scorers: Issahaku Yakubu 4/ Austin Amutu 23, Ahmed Refaat 65, Kazadi Kasengu 90

Tuesday 26 January

Arab Contractors 1-2 Smouha
Scorers: Bassem Ali 29 / Ahmed Abdel-Kader 43, Mostafa Fathi 68

Saturday 30 January

Ismaily 1-1 Pyramids FC
Scorers: Mohamed Adel 14 / Ramadan Sobhi 17

Sunday 21 February

Ittihad of Alexandria 1-3 Aswan
Scorers: Razak Cisse 29 / Abdel-Aziz Moussa 2, Ahmed Salem 77, Mohamed Ossama 83 

Thursday 25 February

El Entag El-Harby 0-0 Enppi

(For more sports news and updates, follow Ahram Online Sports on Twitter at @AO_Sports and on Facebook at AhramOnlineSports.)

Short link:

 

Latest

© 2010 Ahram Online.