Last Update 22:42
Saturday, 25 September 2021

Match facts: Morocco's Raja v Egypt's Pyramids FC (African Confederation Cup, semifinals 2nd leg)

Ahram Online provided a live score coverage of Sunday's match between Morocco's Raja Casablanca and Egypt’s Pyramids FC in the 2nd leg of the African Confederation Cup semifinals

Ahram Online , Sunday 27 Jun 2021
Pyramids FC

Full time: Raja 0-0 Pyramids FC (5-4 on penalties) 

- Soufiane Rahimi scores the first penalty for Raja
- Abdallah El-Said scores the first penalty for Pyramids

- Ben Malango wastes the second penalty for Raja
- Ramadan Sobhi wastes the second penalty for Pyramids

- Sanad Al Ouarfali wastes the third penalty for Raja
- Mahmoud Wadi scores the third penalty for Pyramids

- Zakaria El Wardi scores the fourth penalty for Raja
- Ahmed Sami scores the fourth penalty for Pyramids

- Mahmoud Benhalib scores the fifth penalty for Raja
- Mohamed Farouk wastes the fifth penalty for Pyramids

- Mohamed Zrida scores the sixth penalty for Raja
- Osama Galal scores the sixth penalty for Pyramids

- Fabrice Ngoma wastes the seventh penalty for Raja
- Ahmed Tawfik wastes the seventh penalty for Pyramids

- Abdelilah Madkour scores the eighth penalty for Raja
- Mohamed Hamdi wastes the eighth penalty for Pyramids

Yellow cards: Haddad 22, El Wardi 29, Ben Malango 35 (Raja)/ Emad 39, Hamdi 53, Sami 61 (Pyramids)  


Raja: Anas Zniti - Abdelilah Madkour, Ilias Haddad, Marouane Hadhoudi, Oussama Soukhane - Mohamed Zrida, Zakaria El Wardi, Abdelilah Hafidi (Fabrice Ngoma 82) - Soufiane Rahimi, Zakaria Habti (Mahmoud Benhalib 63), Ben Malango.

Pyramids FC: Ahmed El Shennawi - Ahmed Fathi, Ahmed Sami, Osama Galal, Mohamed Hamdi - Nabil "Dunga" Emad, Omar Gaber (Ahmed Tawfik 80), Abdallah El Said - Eric Traore (Mohamed Farouk 87), Ibrahim Adel (Mahmoud Wadi 73), Ramadan Sobhi.

Venue: Stade Mohammed V, Morocco

Referee: Joshua Bondo

Read the match preview here

The 1st leg results: Pyramids FC 0-0 Raja Casablanca 

(For more sports news and updates, follow Ahram Online Sports on Twitter at @AO_Sports and on Facebook at AhramOnlineSports.)

Short link:



© 2010 Ahram Online.